People.

Our guiding principle is and remains being the lawyer of your confidence, valued by you as an advisor possessing professional qualifications and personality.

Name Expertise Contact
Wolfgang Ziefle Lawyer
Certified lawyer for retail
and company law
Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-30
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
wolfgang.ziefle@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Claus Unger Lawyer
Certified lawyer for family law
Certified lawyer for criminal law
Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-43
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
claus.unger@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Patrick Maneck Lawyer
Certified lawyer for building and
architect law
Certified lawyer for family law
Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-30
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
patrick.maneck@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Alexander Lutz Lawyer
Certified lawyer for employment
and labour law
Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-10
Rottweil +49 (0) 7 41/1 74 57-10
alexander.lutz@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Norbert Miller Lawyer
Certified lawyer for
insolvence law
Rottweil +49 (0) 7 41/1 74 57-10
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
norbert.miller@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Norman Runge Lawyer
Certified lawyer for retail
and company law
Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-44
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
norman.runge@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Gerhard Mauer Lawyer
District administrator (ret.)
Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-10
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
Ivan Schwagerus Lawyer Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-44
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
ivan.schwagerus@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Priska Hirsch Lawyer
Certified lawyer for family law
Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-10
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
priska.hirsch@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Alexander Knittel Lawyer Freudenstadt +49 (0) 74 41/91 00-44
Nagold +49 (0) 74 52/9 19 99-10
alexander.knittel@ziefle-anwaelte.de
Lawyer Wolfgang Ziefle Lawyer Claus Unger Lawyer Patrick Maneck Lawyer Alexander Lutz Lawyer Norbert Miller Lawyer Norman Runge Lawyer Gerhard Mauer Lawyer Ivan Schwagerus Lawyer Priska Hirsch Lawyer Alexander Knittel